FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

No distributor in your area? Click the button below for more information. CONTACT US

UNITED STATES

ALABAMA (SOUTHERN)

Sunbelt Car Wash Services

Jacob Page
w: http://sunbeltcws.com/
e: jacob@sunbeltcws.com

ARIZONA

Qual Chem® of Arizona

Dave Weigel
e: qualchemdave@gmail.com

ARKANSAS

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)

Qual Chem® Northern California

Jeff Ryan
e: jryan@qualchem.biz
p: 209.609.1742

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

Qual Chem® Pacific

Miguel Rodriguez
w: http://www.qcpacific.com/
e: info@qcpacific.com
p: 888.995.5866

FLORIDA (PANHANDLE)

Sunbelt Car Wash Services

Jacob Page
w: http://sunbeltcws.com/
e: jacob@sunbeltcws.com

FLORIDA

Wash Works

Jeff Bonynge
e: jbonynge@gmail.com

KANSAS

Qual Chem® KC

Chris Johnston
e: chris@qualchemkc.com
p: 661.699.7188

LOUISIANA

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

Sunbelt Car Wash Services

Jacob Page
w: http://sunbeltcws.com/
e: jacob@sunbeltcws.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Z Wash Systems

Leo Zona
w: http://www.zwashsystems.com/
e: lzona@zwashsystems.com
p: 671.633.1700

MISSISSIPPI

Sunbelt Car Wash Servics

Jacob Page
w: http://sunbeltcws.com/
e: jacob@sunbeltcws.com

NEBRASKA

Qual Chem® Midwest

Matt Toombs
e: matttoombs@jetsplash.com
p: 641.745.7786

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Pride

w: http://cpcarwash.com/
e: sales@cpcarwash.com
p: 800.421.5119

OHIO

Qual Tech LLC

Ryan Molinelli
e: rmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 800.616.CHEM

OHIO (SOUTHERN)

Kleenco Equipment Company

Beau Hankinson
e: beauhankinson@aol.com

OKLAHOMA

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

OREGON

Carson Carwash

Paul Cross
w: http://carsonteam.com
e: pcross@carsonteam.com
p: 503.224.8500

PENNSYLVANIA (EASTERN)

Pure Wash Solutions

David Melhorn
e: dmelhorn@ptd.net
p: 570.743.5373

PENNSYLVANIA (WESTERN)

Qual Tech LLC

Ryan Molinelli
e: rmolinelli@qualchem.biz
p: 800.616.CHEM

SOUTH CAROLINA

Carolina Pride

w: http://cpcarwash.com/
e: sales@cpcarwash.com
p: 800.421.5119

TEXAS

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

TEXAS (GREATER HOUSTON & SOUTHEAST)

Matrix Technologies

Blaine Warren
w: http://matrixwashtechnologies.com/
e: blaine.matrix@gmail.com
p: 832.928.6250

ROMANIA

Qual Tech LLC

Joseph Moldovan
e: jmoldovan@qualchem.biz
p: 01.800.616.CHEM