FIND A DISTRIBUTOR

No distributor in your area? Click the button below for more information.
CONTACT US

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

Qual Chem® of Arizona

Dave Weigel
e: qualchemdave@gmail.com

 

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)

CWS Distributing

Matt Bukilica
e: bukilica@sbcglobal.net
p: 559.285.2341

 

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

Qual Chem® Pacific

Miguel Rodriguez
w: http://www.qcpacific.com/
e: miguel@qcpacific.com
p: 888.995.5866

KENTUCKY - WESTERN

H2O Solutions, LLC

w: https://h2osolutionsllc.com/
e: jmallen@h2osolutionsllc.com
p: (615) 714-5240

NEBRASKA

Qual Chem® Midwest

Matt Toombs
e: matttoombs@jetsplash.com
p: 402.440.1270

NEW ENGLAND

AutoWash Technologies

Chris Zona
w: https://autowashtechnologies.com/
e: Chris@AutoWashTech.com
p: (888) SOS-WASH x858

 

NEW JERSEY

Andrew Gurin
e: agurin10@gmail.com
p: 201.317.4254

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Carolina Pride

w: http://www.carolinapridecarwash.com/
e: sales@cpcarwash.com
p: 800.421.5119

OKLAHOMA

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

OREGON

Carson Carwash

Dan White
w: http://carsonteam.com
e: dwhite@carsonteam.com
p: 971.334.4546

PENNSYLVANIA (EASTERN)

Pure Wash Solutions

David Melhorn
e: david.melhorn@gmail.com
p: 570.743.5373

SOUTH CAROLINA

Carolina Pride

w: http://www.carolinapridecarwash.com/
e: sales@cpcarwash.com

p: 800.421.5119

TENNESSEE

H2O Solutions, LLC

w: https://h2osolutionsllc.com/
e: jmallen@h2osolutionsllc.com
p: (615) 714-5240

TEXAS

Pro Tech Service Co., LLC

w: http://www.pro-tech-service.com/
e: office@protechsc.com
p: 972.221.1107

TEXAS (GREATER HOUSTON & SOUTHEAST)

Matrix Technologies

Blaine Warren
w: http://matrixwashtechnologies.com/
e: blaine.matrix@gmail.com
p: 832.928.6250

EUROPE

Qual Tech LLC

Joseph Moldovan
e: jmoldovan@qualchem.biz
p: 01.800.616.CHEM